Skip to content

Staff Directory

B

Katie Bedard

Western Mass Program Director – Fitchburg, Gardner, Greenfield, Holyoke, & Springfield

888-747-5283 x5109

kbedard@fmcicesports.com

Lamont Berry

Arena Manager, Springfield, MA | Smead Skating Arena

413-781-2599

lberry@fmcicesports.com

Bruce Bertoni

Arena Manager, Franklin, MA | Veteran’s Skating Arena

508-541-7024

bbertoni@fmcicesports.com

Kurt Blankenburg

Arena Manager, Holyoke, MA | Fitzpatrick Skating Arena

413-532-2929

kblankenburg@fmcicesports.com

William Buck

Arena Manager, Greenfield, MA | Collins/Moylan Arena

413-772-6891

wbuck@fmcicesports.com

C

John Carroll

Arena Manager, Revere, MA | Cronin Skating Arena

781-284-9491

jcarroll@fmcicesports.com

Dennis Caulfield

Arena Manager, West Roxbury, MA | Jim Roche Community Arena

617-323-9512

dcaulfield@fmcicesports.com

Kyle Correira

Director of Maintenance & Operations

781-312-5039

kcorreira@fmcicesports.com

Anthony Courteau

Arena Manager, Burlington, MA | Burlington Ice Palace

781-272-9517

acourteau@fmcicesports.com

D

Paul Danner

Arena Manager, Natick, MA | William L. Chase Arena

508-655-1013

pdanner@fmcicesports.com

Scott Demont

Arena Manager, Gardner, MA | Gardner Veteran’s Arena

508-632-4310

sedmont@fmcicesports.com

Paul Drapeau

Arena Manager, Auburn, MA | Horgan Skating Arena

508-832-7201

pdrapeau@fmcicesports.com

F

Mike Flaherty

Director of Hockey Programs

781-312-5055

mflaherty@fmcicesports.com

Patrick Furze

VP of Marketing and Development

781-312-5046

pfurze@fmcicesports.com

G

Matt Getchell

Arena Manager, Taunton, MA | Aleixo Skating Arena

508-824-4987

mgetchell@fmcicesports.com

EJ Gottwald

Operations Manager

781-312-5054

egottwald@fmcicesports.com

H

Vanessa Holtzberg

Central Mass Program Manager – Auburn, Marlboro & Worcester

888-747-5283 x5108

vholtzberg@fmcicesports.com

Human Resources Department

781-312-5056

J

Trevor Josti

Operations Manager

781-312-5347

tjosti@fmcicesports.com

K

Jim Kelley

Arena Manager, Raynham, MA | Raynham IcePlex

508-880-3311

jkelley@fmcicesports.com

Gigi Kerrigan

South Shore Regional Program Director – Brockton, Fall River, New Bedford, Raynham, Plymouth & Taunton

888-747-5283 x5106

gkerrigan@fmcicesports.com

Cilla Kusek

Arena Manager, Auburn, MA | Horgan Skating Arena

508-832-7201

ckusek@fmcicesports.com

L

Jason LaBossiere

Arena Manager, Hopedale, MA | Blackstone Valley IcePlex

508-478-6423

jlabossiere@fmcicesports.com

M

Ron Mattos

Arena Manager, New Bedford, MA | Hetland Skating Arena

508-999-9051

rmattos@fmcicesports.com

Rob McBride

President / CEO

781-312-5075

Scott McCoy

Senior Vice President

smccoy@fmcicesports.com

P

Eric Palmer

Arena Manager, Fall River, MA | Driscoll Skating Arena

508-679-3274

epalmer@fmcicesports.com

Patty Pelletier

Accounts Payable

781-312-5043

ppelletier@fmcicesports.com

Nick Pennucci

Arena Manager, Worcester, MA | Buffone Skating Arena

508-799-0910

npennucci@fmcicesports.com

Steve Pereira

Arena Manager, Plymouth, MA | Armstrong Skating Arena

508-746-8825

spereira@fmcicesports.com

Jillian Piccuito

Director of Human Resources

781-312-5045

jpiccuito@fmcicesports.com

Jessica Proctor

North Shore Regional Program Director – Burlington, Cambridge, East Boston, Lynn, Revere, & West Roxbury

888-747-5283 x5117

jproctor@fmcicesports.com

R

Alek Rozich

Arena Manager, Marlboro, MA | Navin Skating Arena

508-624-5580

arozich@fmcicesports.com

Donna Rozon

Metro West Regional Program Director – Franklin, Hopedale, & Natick

888-747-5283 x5069

drozon@fmcicesports.com

S

Dan Scott

Leagues Coordinator

781-312-5049

dscott@fmcicesports.com

Stuart Silverberg

Director of Vending & Concessions

781-312-5050

ssilverberg@fmcicesports.com

Mark Squillacioti

Arena Manager, East Boston, MA | Porrazzo Skating Arena & Cambridge, MA | Simoni Skating Arena

617-567-9571

msquillacioti@fmcicesports.com

Alane Swiderski

VP of Programs & Services

781-312-5051

aswiderski@fmcicesports.com

T

Jeff Thomas

Arena Manager, Fitchburg, MA | Wallace Civic Center

978-665-4938

jthomas@fmcicesports.com

U

Tony Uva

Arena Manager, Lynn, MA | Connery Skating Arena

508-679-3274

tuva@fmcicesports.com

V

Nick Valentino

Arena Manager, Brockton, MA | Asiaf Skating Arena

508-583-6804

nvalentino@fmcicesports.com

Z

Tyler Ziemba

Arena Manager, Cambridge, MA | Simoni Skating Arena

617-354-9523

tziemba@fmcicesports.com

Scroll To Top